Slow Dance Killers - Equinox album (Funky’s band from 2007-2012)

Tax included.

Dark heavy alternative rock from 2007-2013.


Slow Dance Killers were made up of 5 dudes

Bam Vox on vocals

Matthew Mini (Funky) on rhythm and lead guitar

Jacob Miss on rhythm and lead guitar

Duffy McKenzie on bass

Corey Losee on drums

Collections: Merchandise Vendors: Funky's Hot Sauce Factory SKU: